Cuphead The Delicious Last Course Levels List

Featured image on Cuphead The Delicious Last Course Levels list.

The first major DLC for Cuphead, The Delicious Last Course, is finally out after a 5 year wait. This DLC expansion adds a brand new island to the game. On this island there are new bosses to fight and new parry challenges to complete. To help keep track of them all here’s our Cuphead The Delicious Last Course Levels list.


The Delicious Last Course DLC added the new island called Inkwell Isle IV. This new island features 6 (+1 secret) boss levels to complete and five parry challenges found The King’s Leap. The full list of the Inkwell Isle IV levels can be found below:

7 Boss Levels

  1. Bootlegger Boogie.
  2. Gnome Way Out.
  3. Snow Cult Scuffle.
  4. High-Noon Hoopla.
  5. Doggone Dogfight.
  6. A Dish to Die For.
  7. One Hell of a Dream (secret).

King’s Leap Levels

  1. Pawn.
  2. Knight.
  3. Bishop.
  4. Rook
  5. Queen.

Once you’ve completed all of the six boss fights above (omitting the seventh) you will officially beat the DLC. Upon defeating the DLC you unlock the ability to play each level again on Expert mode.

This levels list is part of a much larger Cuphead guide and walkthrough. Check it out for details on the DLC’s various additions including new bosses, items, and secrets.

Thoughts on the Cuphead The Delicious Last Course levels? Drop them in the comments below.



A lifelong gamer who has devoted the last six years to the creation and development of "Hold To Reset," a website tailored by gamers for gamers. Yell your hot takes at him on X.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.