Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Myth Rank Details

Featured image on Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Myth Rank guide.

In Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands the max level cap is at 40. At this point you unlock the game’s Myth Rank which is a new levelling system that allows you to continue to level up your build. To learn more about this system see our Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Myth Rank details guide below.

How to Unlock Myth Rank

Image showing the Myth Rank unlock screen in Tiny Tina's Wonderlands.

To unlock Myth Rank you need to play and level up your character. This means doing story and side quest missions. Once you hit Level 40 you will receive the message shown in the screenshot above. This message details the new system. Once Myth Rank is unlocked you will find its tab beside the Skills tab when you pull up the game’s menu.

How to Increase Myth Rank

The Myth Rank system works similar to the Badass/Guardian rank systems that appeared in previous Borderlands games. Essentially this system allows you to infinitely improve your character by continuing to earn XP.

Once you’ve unlocked the Myth Rank you will notice above your XP bar on the HUD you will now have a new purple meter. This meter is your Myth Rank XP. Earn XP in-game and this meter fills up. The harder the content you do, the more XP you earn. Once you’ve earned enough you will receive Myth Rank Points which can be spent on the Myth Rank page.

Image showing the Myth Rank screen in Tiny Tina's Wonderlands.

On the Myth Rank page you will find four class constellations. Within each class constellation is a number of stats you can increase including things like Loot Luck, Companion Damage, Ability Damage, and so on.

When you want to spend your Myth Rank points keep in mind how the page works. You move from constellation to constellation in a clockwise fashion. This means you have to spread your Myth Rank Points across the four class constellations.

This is all you really need to know about the Myth Rank system. It boils down to keep playing and earning XP and you will earn points to spend on stat increases. This means you can play the game for the foreseeable future while levelling up your build.

Thoughts on our Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Myth Rank guide? Drop them in the comments below.



A lifelong gamer who has devoted the last six years to the creation and development of "Hold To Reset," a website tailored by gamers for gamers. Yell your hot takes at him on X.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.