Destiny 2 Redeemable Codes List

Bungie has made a concentrated effort on making Destiny 2 multiplatform. This emphasis applies to things like cross-save, support across various devices, and web based bonuses. The web based bonuses I speak of come by using the Code Redemption page on Bungie’s website. To help you collect the different rewards check out the Destiny 2 redeemable codes list below.

Where to Redeem Destiny 2 Codes

Image showing the Destiny 2 Code Redemption Portal on Bungie.

Codes for Destiny 2 can be redeemed on the Code Redemption page of the Bungie website. This page requires you to login into the account you want the bonuses on. Once you’ve logged in you will be able to input 9-digit codes for awards (copy+paste is quick and easy). The list of codes and awards can be found below.

Redeemable Codes List

The code(s) below have all been tested personally by me on October 12th, 2019. None of the code(s) listed below are currently expired. Within the code(s) there is a mixture of ingame rewards to unlock. Check out the codes and their rewards below.


  • None so far.


  • The Visionary: XFV-KHP-N97

When you input any of the codes listed above you will receive a message saying you’ve unlocked an Emblem. These unlocks can be found under Collections and should happen automatically.

This concludes our Destiny 2 redeemable codes list. As more codes become available I will update this list accordingly. Hopefully Bungie starts dropping some codes for us like they did in Destiny.

Anything to add to our Destiny 2 redeemable codes list? Drop it in The pit below.


Enricofairme is the founder and lead writer on He has been creating content about video games for the past 6 years. You can follow Eli on Twitter @enricofairme.

You may also like...

2 responses

  1. Ethan says:

    Its literally the only redeemable item in d2 rn

  2. Christian says:

    I did not like your list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.