Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Snoring Valley Collectibles Guide

The first location you visit in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is the Snoring Valley. This tutorial map is used by the game to introduce the different mechanics you use while playing. The map itself is decently large and features collectibles you can find. The Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Snoring Valley collectibles guide below shows you where to find them all.

Snoring Valley Collectibles List

  • 4x Lucky Dice.
  • Poetry Page.
  • 2x Scrolls.

The collectible below are listed in the order you encounter them as you go through the level. Consult the maps and text guides underneath to find each one.

Scroll 1: Raided Village

After you destroy the castle wall to advance forward you arrive in a village that has been raided. Walk along the path until you see a river. Go into the building to the left of the river to find the first Scroll: Diary of Garrifex (which you can read on from Journal > Scrolls). Collect this page to unlock the They Haven’t Invented Podcasts yet achievement/trophy.

Lucky Dice 1: Raided Village

Head back to the path from the building you found the Scroll in and look near the bridge below it. Where the river runs under the building we just entered is a little alcove. Inside the alcove is the Lucky Dice. Interact with it to collect it.

Lucky Dice 2: Behind Waterfall

Head up the path and revive the peasant. Afterwards open the gate leading to the castle ruins. On the other side of the gate is a stone bridge. Jump off the left-side of the bridge (when facing the castle ruins) to reach the river below. Walk up the river to the waterfall. Go behind the waterfall to find the second Lucky Dice.

Poetry Page

Go inside the castle ruins. In the room before the courtyard there is a staircase on the leftside leading down into another room. Go down the staircase to find the Poetry Page on a box inside this room. You get the Banner Color: Full Moon for finding it.

Lucky Dice 3: Castle Courtyard

Inside the castle courtyard go to the left side to find wood platforms you can mantle up onto. On top of the wood platform you will see the third Lucky Dice on a platform you can jump across to. Jump to it and interact with it to collect it.

Scroll 2: Crypt

Make your way forward through the castle. Follow the story objectives to reach the crypt. In the crypt, after you’ve slid down, the second scroll is located in front of you on a stone bench. This scroll is called Scroll: Harrowfast.

Lucky Dice 4: Crypt

Advance through Dusty Crypts named area. Eventually you reach an open area with a large crypt door. Clear the enemies then turn to the right of the crypt door. There is a hole you can jump up into. Jump into the hole and walk forward to find the final Lucky Dice of the area.

If you collected everything listed above you will have found all collectibles in the Snoring Valley level of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. There is an additional scroll you will pick up as part of the main story, but this doesn’t count towards area progress.

Thoughts on our Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Snoring Valley collectibles guide? Drop them in the comments below.

Queen’s Gate Collectibles Guide >


Enricofairme is the founder and lead writer on holdtoreset.com. He has been creating content about video games for the past 6 years. You can follow Eli on Twitter @enricofairme.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.