PlayStation State of Play September 2022 Games

PlayStation hosted a livestream event today hot on the heels of the Nintendo Direct we got earlier today. This event featured a look at a number of PS4, PS VR2, and PS5 games slated to release in the coming months. If you missed the event our just want a quick PlayStation State of Play September 2022 games announcements rundown, this post is for you.



PlayStation State of Play September 2022 Games List

Image showing the
Image via PlayStation.

The State of Play today took place at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST on the official PlayStation Twitch and YouTube account. The livestream was 20 minutes in length and featured a look at 10 games coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2. The games revealed during the stream were as follows:





  1. Tekken 8 – No release date [PS5].
  2. Star Wars: Tales From Galaxy’s Edge Enhanced Edition – 2023 [PS VR2].
  3. Demeo – No date [PS VR2].
  4. Like A Dragon: Ishin – February 2023 [PS4|PS5].
  5. Hogwarts Legacy: PlayStation Exclusive Quest – February 10 [PS4|PS5].
  6. Pacific Drive – 2023 [PS5].
  7. PlayStation Stars loyalty program overview. Coming late September to Asia. Americas to follow.
  8. Synduality – 2023 [PS5].
  9. Stellar Blade (AKA Project Eve) – 2023 [PS5 Exclusive].
  10. Rise of the Ronin – 2024 [PS5 Exclusive].
  11. God of War Ragnarök controller.
  12. God of War Ragnarök gameplay/details trailer – November 9 [PS4|PS5].

Thoughts on the PlayStation State of Play September 2022 game announcements? Drop your thoughts in the comments below.

enricofairme

Enricofairme is the founder and lead writer on holdtoreset.com. He has been creating content about video games for the past 6 years. You can follow Eli on Twitter @enricofairme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.