Death’s Gambit Guide

Death’s Gambit a new game out of indie studio White Rabbit (by way of Adult Swim) is finally out on PC and PS4 and that means it is time to… Die again and again? Hopefully not if you use our trusty Death’s Gambit guide found in the coming pages. Note: Guide is currently being updated.

Guide Content (click link to jump to page)

  1. Death’s Gambit Basics
  2. Gaian’s Cradle
  3. Rider’s Passage/Boss: Owlking
  4. Sanctuary 1
  5. Camp/Boss: Soul of the Phoenix
  6. Obsidian Vale/Boss: Tundra Lord Kaeren
  7. Sanctuary 2
  8. Water Passage/Boss: Forgotten Gaian + Ione
  9. Sanctuary Right/Boss: The Bulwark of Aldwynn
  10. Aldwynn/Boss: Origa
  11. Y’lnoth: The Corpse City/Boss: Thalamus
  12. Darkness Falls/Boss: Dark Knight
  13. Garde Tum/Boss: Bysurge
  14. Journey’s End/Boss: Eldritch Inquisitor
  15. Sanctuary/Rider’s Passage/Boss: Cusith
Thoughts on our Death’s Gambit guide? Let us hear them in The Pit Below. 


Enricofairme is the God of Hold to Reset. Starting the site back in 2016, Enricofairme has poured blood, sweat and tears into making HtR a premiere spot for neckbeards and nerds alike.

1 response

  1. Kai says:

    Ione is a woman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *